TAJ INDIAN RESTAURANT

TAJ INDIAN RESTAURANT Taj Indian Restarant since 1998

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 496 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Taj Indian restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

23 sep 2022 om 6:59 Top
18 sep 2022 om 22:23 Verrukkelijk eten, echt waar voor je geld!
16 sep 2022 om 14:02 Tasty as usual
7 sep 2022 om 22:03 Altijd zo lekker! Echt waar! (Maar vaak de bezorgtijd duurt zo lang)
2 sep 2022 om 23:46 Bezorging was wat laat. Het eten was zoals gewoonlijk erg lekker. Eten was goed warm.
29 aug 2022 om 0:20 Good curry as usual. Very good value.
28 aug 2022 om 20:41 We are regular clients of Taj for take away and this last order was disappointing. Much less quantity given for the same price or higher. Chicken tandoori legs have reduced by half, also much less saag paneer. The food remains very tasty nevertheless
14 jul 2022 om 21:54 In a post covid, supply chain disrupted, inflationary world, its totally understandable that quantity changes… unfortunately I am not as forgiving when it comes to quality. Sadly I’ve seen both decline from 5/5 to 3/5. You’re better than this Taj!!
27 jun 2022 om 0:56 One if my favorite places to order! Always delicious
23 jun 2022 om 14:18 Good portions, amazing flavours, for a nice price. Will order again.
22 jun 2022 om 19:08 Good food good delivered
22 jun 2022 om 11:26 To my surprise and disappointment, the food was rather bland. Taj has always been excellent in the past so I can only imagine they have a different chef.