TAJ INDIAN RESTAURANT

TAJ INDIAN RESTAURANT Taj Indian Restarant since 1998

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 487 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Taj Indian restaurant. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

27 jun 2022 om 0:56 One if my favorite places to order! Always delicious
23 jun 2022 om 14:18 Good portions, amazing flavours, for a nice price. Will order again.
22 jun 2022 om 19:08 Good food good delivered
22 jun 2022 om 11:26 To my surprise and disappointment, the food was rather bland. Taj has always been excellent in the past so I can only imagine they have a different chef.
31 mei 2022 om 23:30 The butter chicken was very well done and rice was great. However, I won't order a mango Lassi again because it was too sweet - I could feel the solid sugar grains in my mouth and it wasn't pleasant.
30 mei 2022 om 8:25 Amazing food! Very tasty. Good portions and good presentation.
22 mei 2022 om 19:51 Was niet te vreten en dan nog zoveel betaald
2 mei 2022 om 10:03 Always delicious. Worth the wait; make sure you order ahead of real hunger! One of their deliverers always puts the poppadom separately in a protected pocket so it doesn’t break - he is so friendly! Good balance of flavour & spice: yum!
30 apr 2022 om 13:28 Order was not complete. When I called the offer was to get it for free next time. That's not a proper solution for me. Eventually the missing item was delivered. Food (as always) was perfect
7 apr 2022 om 11:18 Bezorgtijd is wat lang maar dit wordt van te voren netjes aangegeven. Wel zeker het wachten waard! Ik had de day special menu met garlic naan. Zeer ruime porties (kan er twee keer van eten), goed verpakt en verrast met heerlijke chutneys!
3 apr 2022 om 22:16 Yum! As usual! Dhansak without pineapple and Mango - a step in the right direction!
24 mrt 2022 om 22:03 Curry was watery but great big chunks of chicken and lots of it